Skip to content

My Story

March 9, 2011
tags: ,

What this is – A  blog about my travels and interests. I am constantly on the road for work and I love to explore at home and abroad. This way we are never out of touch.

Why I did it – An increasing number of the important people in my life are making big moves (I do quite a bit of moving also). Just because the distances that separate us are larger, does not mean we should know less about each other’s lives.

What I want to write about – Experiences I have that I want you to have too: things I see, food I eat, projects I complete, books I read.

This Tuesday I leave for Los Angeles. The next time my feet will be firmly on the ground in Boston (for more than just a few days) is approximately 12 states later in May. Let the adventures begin.

P.S. – If you are traveling to/happen to live someplace I’m visiting in the next couple months let me know. I want to meet up.  I’ll do my best to give a few weeks notice as to where I’m going.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

