Skip to content

Where I’m Headed

March 10, 2011

I can’t disclose my full schedule in detail (mostly because it is not set in stone and there are still gaps to fill), but here is an overview of where I will be going:

  • California (LA, San Diego, Santa Clara)
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Colorado
  • Missouri
  • Alabama
  • Georgia
  • Virginia
  • Pennsylvania
  • New York (upstate)
  • Massachusetts

While I’m on the road I will be more specific about where I am and my next stop.  Please leave suggestions for restaurants and activities! I do my best to get a feel for every place, but sometimes it becomes overwhelming to research two new cities every week while working. I will also be driving between some locations, so roadside attractions are a favorite way to break up long trips.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

