Skip to content

The Middle Seat

April 1, 2011

When it comes to flying I am a window seat person. I like to look out the windows during the flight, have something to lean on, and I don’t get up a lot. I also know a lot of aisle seat people, for equally logical reasons. This has led me to wonder: is there anyone who actually prefers the middle seat? Are they similar the few and far between people that like banana flavored candy? Tell me if you know an elusive middle-seater…I’d like to interview them.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Annette R permalink
    April 2, 2011 2:45 am

    I like the window seat as well and haven’t met anyone who likes the middle either haha! ps hope everything is going great 🙂

Leave a Reply

