Skip to content

Auburn, Alabama

April 19, 2011

We had to deal with more bad weather in my 32nd state last week. Thankfully I was not in an area affected by the tornadoes, but there was vicious hail and thunderstorms all night long before I flew home Saturday. One perk was that I got pushed on to a later flight out and the only option was for me to sit in first class 🙂

On another note, this seems to be the trip of awesome spare tire covers because I saw one not as hysterical as this, but still pretty fun.

After a nice weekend home I’m in Atlanta for a few days, then back in Boston for Easter!

Hail as big as a dime!

Have a NICE DAY

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

