Skip to content

Vegetal Matters

July 8, 2014

20130916_171119 (2)

Oh hey! It’s been a while. I haven’t quite dropped off the face of the blogosphere though. I started a new blog, Vegetal Matters, that focuses on two of my favorite things: food and books (mostly ones about food, but I stray). So far I’ve written about super easy granola, Hitchhikers and knowing where your meat comes from, ramp pasta, Sex at Dawn, and parsnip applesauce bread! I will still post here from time to time with projects and other thoughts, but my regular communication will be over at Vegetal Matters. Thank you for reading along here!

-Tori

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

